Posted by: motorpurrr | June 18, 2009

Pearl Cat photos

Sitting in front of my photo scene

Sitting in front of my photo scene

I recently noticed her strange features coming out from her eyes.

Pearl in her new spot

Pearl in her new spot

When we got the new puppy, she seemed stressed so I made a spot for her right next to me at the desk where the dog is not allowed.

Pearl and Lulu Bell watching me work in the garden

Pearl and Lulu Bell watching me work in the garden

Leave a Reply

Categories

