Posted by: motorpurrr | October 12, 2010

Dont Show that Pic!!

This weeks’s Anipal Photo Hunt theme is “Compromising Positions.”

Dang Ma found this pic of me. I do my best to look cute at all times, this one caught me off guard.

Just had too much nip!

Ma has many pics of us cleaning, but none of us compare to my sister Lulu Bell. Ma has tons of pics of Lulu that would be embarrasing for me, but Lulu doesn’t care.

From day 1 Lulu became the house comic

Lulu puts herself in the bowl instead of the bottlecap

Lulu has had many front page funnies on icanhascheezburgers

Ion is super goofy, but he is so dark its hard to get a good pic of him.

Ion cleaning his white fur

Pizazz often cleans upside down(because she is so plump)

Pizazz cleaning her feet

Click here to get to the blog hop list

Responses

  1. Those are a bunch of great compromising positions there Pearl! I love the one of Lulu hanging out of the kitty condo. LOL!

  2. what adorable pics!!

    I am your newest follower!

    Fresh from the Blog Hop!

    You can find me at Cat Chat http://opcatchat.blogspot.com

  3. actually I am trying to figure out how to follow! You need a follow button!

    • If you are logged in it should be on the top of any wordpress blog.

  4. he he – I just love your pictures cuz you are all so cute.

  5. We love that one with Lulu’s legs and tail hanging out! So funny.

  6. Oh that Lulu should have her own comic strip. She is hilarious!!!!

    Hugs & smoochies! XOXO
    Hailey

  7. Any cat would be proud to be seen in these positions – and many are šŸ™‚

  8. Heee heee heee how did you even manage that?

  9. What a fun bunch! Quite the photogenic felines!

  10. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards,
    Reader.


Leave a Reply

Categories

