Posted by: motorpurrr | October 20, 2010

Annoying Internet Junkie

Subject this week = Anipal Photo Hunt #10: How Annoying!
You read it right. Annoying. You know what that means. They’re late with dinner. They won’t let you outside. They won’t let you inside. They make you dress up or won’t let you get on the table. HOW ANNOYING!

I dont mind Ma helping me with Twitter, she is staff. But after that she should just hang with me, meow!!!
But instead she spends most the time there..  she says making some money for nomms on eBay and such.

Look here she is trying to play Facebook games when I need to be on twitter.

I caught you trying to play facbook games...

What do I do about this??

I sit on the keyboard!! Sometimes even turning it off.

My annoyed ear turn!

I have turning off the computer down to a science… the first step while she is concentrating, so she is too slow to stop it, MOL!

I know where the off button is!!

Click here to get to the blog hop list

Responses

  1. Yup!!!! That really does looks annoying! But the nommms thingy sounds really good!!!!

    Hugs & smoochies!! XOXO
    Hailey

  2. soooo cute!!

  3. Oh I know exactly what you mean. M does dat many times – I think she’s glued to the puter, and it’s not always for me. Very annoying.

  4. Tell me about it! Mom works on a computer all day at her day hunting, and then comes home and gets on the computer again. And it isn’t just to type for me. I don’t get near enough lap time!

  5. Well I admire your patience its the same here they think the computer is their’s whats that all about!!

  6. You have some good strategy there. I like to lick my mom’s fingers when she is typing. That usually works.


Leave a Reply

Categories

