Posted by: motorpurrr | December 12, 2010

You tricked me to the Vet office!


Doing some catch up here, even tho I cant put in the link to the blog hop list. Still they are great subjects for the bloggy.

Ma was hoping I would get used to riding in the car with her. But sometimes getting in that thing ends up not so cool! And she wonders why I just dont like the car yet!

My scaredness looking out from betweent the car seats

Last time I was at the vet for vaccs, I gave the vet and ma such a hard time, I think the vet was scared. MOL!

Here you can get back to base Anipal Photo hunt #16 vet

Leave a Reply

Categories

