Posted by: motorpurrr | May 4, 2011

Hairballs.. Not me!

At least not at this point. For some reason I don’t shed very much. The other cats of the house shed like crazy.

I only recently let Ma comb me. There just isnt much to get but I like the attention.

My brother Ion has long fur and hucks up a furball about once a month. He is still young, but soon will have to eat hairball medicine, he would love it though.

We each have a favorite treat. As Ion grew Ma bought us several types of treats that help with hairballs. My absolute favorite treat became the Friskies Hairball Remedy. I will do tricks, beg and purr very loudly to get one.

Favorite treats Friskies Hairball Remedy!

Click on Anipal Photo Hunt cube to get back to the blog hop.

Responses

  1. Hi Pearl! I can’t believe you don’t shed!? Is that distinctive of your breed?

    Tell your mom she can go to my blog at http://www.cokiethecat.com to get a 7 lb bag of Hill’s Science Diet Hairball Formula cat food for your sheddy roommate. ; )

    Love,
    Cokes

    • Hi Cokie
      I’m not any breed, a mix. My fur is really thick all year round. So it must be from some type of breed in there. But maybe shedding comes with age. Pizzaz the oldest here sheds a lot. Thanx for the reminder.

  2. Ahhhhhh, you’re so silky beautiful……….hubba hubba Mama is threatening to have my hair cut off! arrrghhh save meeeeeeeeee


Leave a Reply

Categories

