Posted by: motorpurrr | July 26, 2011

Thursday Thankfuls Bloghop – beginin

A while back @CokietheCat started a blog hop called Photo hunt. Now he has started the Thursday Thankfuls. I have been neglecting the blog, so this always helps. I already have a huge back log of thankfuls I was planning on doing like prizes I got from #pawpawty and gifts from @morriscat. I have tons of thankfuls to do, yay!

What a great subject! One of our favorites, even Ma has been making Gratitude Cat Rocks for years.

When you are thankful for things, you get more good stuff. There is always someone with less. Cat Almighty appreciates it when he is acknowledged. If you give someone something and they are thankful, you want to give them more, over someone who doesn’t appreciate it.

Anyways there is already some thankful things here on my blog.

But this time I want to thank my friends on Twitter for being real and being my friends. I appreciate the team work they do to help raise money for animal charities and  support for those not well. It really helps so much.

group scuba outing, Possibly made by Mariodacat?

Cuddlepile at #LWP I think Jinjindoggy made this?

Here is some of my past thanking posts:

Gifts from Rumblepurr in NZ

Gifts from Twitter pawties Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Click on this pic to get to the blog hop

Responses

  1. I love it! And I love those cuddlepile pics! I missed those two somehow…
    Thanks for joining the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop. Should I leave them up till Tuesdays?? LOL. ; )

    Maybe I’ll just leave them up for a week. What the heck. It’s Thankful Thursday whenever you want it to be!

    Love,
    Cokes

  2. Hey purrdy Pearly, neat pix! And I LOVE those gratitude kitty rocks! You make those? So CUTE! 🙂 XoX ~Andy

  3. I luv those kitty rawks an teh grate pics too – thanks you for posting Pearl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

